Canadian Valley Technology Center vs. Connors State College
Rural Oklahoma career college focused on nursing and technical vocational training with low tuition.
Connors State College
Rural Oklahoma two-year college focused on health professions with low tuition and 2,098 students.
- Books and SuppliesCanadian Valley Technology Center: $1,700 Connors State College: Data Not Reported
- Endowment (End of Year)Canadian Valley Technology Center: Data Not Reported Connors State College: $18,386,296
- Room and BoardCanadian Valley Technology Center: Data Not Reported Connors State College: $7,842
Canadian Valley Technology Center Connors State College
- Annual In-State Tuition$4,714$2,520
- Annual Out-of-State Tuition$4,714$6,258
- Total Cost of Attendance (In-State)$6,414$10,362
- Total Cost of Attendance (Out-of-State)$6,414$14,100
- Total Student Enrollment2,0262,098
| Metric | Canadian Valley Technology Center | Connors State College |
|---|---|---|
| Annual In-State Tuition | $4,714 | $2,520 |
| Annual Out-of-State Tuition | $4,714 | $6,258 |
| Total Cost of Attendance (In-State) | $6,414 | $10,362 |
| Total Cost of Attendance (Out-of-State) | $6,414 | $14,100 |
| Total Student Enrollment | 2,026 | 2,098 |