Autry Technology Center vs. Connors State College
Technical center in Enid, Oklahoma training HVAC technicians with tuition under $2,100 annually.
Connors State College
Rural Oklahoma two-year college focused on health professions with low tuition and 2,098 students.
- Acceptance RateAutry Technology Center: 84.2% Connors State College: Data Not Reported
- Books and SuppliesAutry Technology Center: $435 Connors State College: Data Not Reported
- Endowment (End of Year)Autry Technology Center: Data Not Reported Connors State College: $18,386,296
- Room and BoardAutry Technology Center: N/A (Commuter Campus) Connors State College: $7,842
Autry Technology Center Connors State College
- Annual In-State Tuition$2,100$2,520
- Annual Out-of-State Tuition$2,100$6,258
- Total Cost of Attendance (In-State)$2,535$10,362
- Total Cost of Attendance (Out-of-State)$2,535$14,100
- Total Student Enrollment4322,098
| Metric | Autry Technology Center | Connors State College |
|---|---|---|
| Annual In-State Tuition | $2,100 | $2,520 |
| Annual Out-of-State Tuition | $2,100 | $6,258 |
| Total Cost of Attendance (In-State) | $2,535 | $10,362 |
| Total Cost of Attendance (Out-of-State) | $2,535 | $14,100 |
| Total Student Enrollment | 432 | 2,098 |