Autry Technology Center vs. Oklahoma City Community College
Technical center in Enid, Oklahoma training HVAC technicians with tuition under $2,100 annually.
Oklahoma City Community College
Public two-year community college in Oklahoma City serving over 11,400 students with accessible tuition.
- Acceptance RateAutry Technology Center: 84.2% Oklahoma City Community College: Data Not Reported
- Books and SuppliesAutry Technology Center: $435 Oklahoma City Community College: Data Not Reported
- Endowment (End of Year)Autry Technology Center: Data Not Reported Oklahoma City Community College: $120,393,589
Autry Technology Center Oklahoma City Community College
- Annual In-State Tuition$2,100$3,025
- Annual Out-of-State Tuition$2,100$8,776
- Total Cost of Attendance (In-State)$2,535$3,025
- Total Cost of Attendance (Out-of-State)$2,535$8,776
- Total Student Enrollment43211,469
| Metric | Autry Technology Center | Oklahoma City Community College |
|---|---|---|
| Annual In-State Tuition | $2,100 | $3,025 |
| Annual Out-of-State Tuition | $2,100 | $8,776 |
| Total Cost of Attendance (In-State) | $2,535 | $3,025 |
| Total Cost of Attendance (Out-of-State) | $2,535 | $8,776 |
| Total Student Enrollment | 432 | 11,469 |