Carl Albert State College vs. Indian Capital Technology Center-Muskogee
Small Oklahoma community college in Poteau focused on health professions training with low in-state tuition.
Indian Capital Technology Center-Muskogee
Public 2-year technical college in Muskogee focused on licensed practical nurse training.
- Books and SuppliesCarl Albert State College: Data Not Reported Indian Capital Technology Center-Muskogee: $2,155
- Endowment (End of Year)Carl Albert State College: $23,365,791 Indian Capital Technology Center-Muskogee: Data Not Reported
- Room and BoardCarl Albert State College: $5,909 Indian Capital Technology Center-Muskogee: Data Not Reported
Carl Albert State College Indian Capital Technology Center-Muskogee
- Annual In-State Tuition$3,000$4,805
- Annual Out-of-State Tuition$7,478$4,805
- Total Cost of Attendance (In-State)$8,909$6,960
- Total Cost of Attendance (Out-of-State)$13,387$6,960
- Total Student Enrollment1,7861,535
| Metric | Carl Albert State College | Indian Capital Technology Center-Muskogee |
|---|---|---|
| Annual In-State Tuition | $3,000 | $4,805 |
| Annual Out-of-State Tuition | $7,478 | $4,805 |
| Total Cost of Attendance (In-State) | $8,909 | $6,960 |
| Total Cost of Attendance (Out-of-State) | $13,387 | $6,960 |
| Total Student Enrollment | 1,786 | 1,535 |