Carl Albert State College vs. Metro Technology Centers
Small Oklahoma community college in Poteau focused on health professions training with low in-state tuition.
Metro Technology Centers
Trade school in Oklahoma City specializing in airframe mechanics and aircraft maintenance training.
- Books and SuppliesCarl Albert State College: Data Not Reported Metro Technology Centers: $305
- Endowment (End of Year)Carl Albert State College: $23,365,791 Metro Technology Centers: Data Not Reported
- Room and BoardCarl Albert State College: $5,909 Metro Technology Centers: N/A (Commuter Campus)
Carl Albert State College Metro Technology Centers
- Annual In-State Tuition$3,000$6,362
- Annual Out-of-State Tuition$7,478$6,362
- Total Cost of Attendance (In-State)$8,909$6,667
- Total Cost of Attendance (Out-of-State)$13,387$6,667
- Total Student Enrollment1,7861,337
| Metric | Carl Albert State College | Metro Technology Centers |
|---|---|---|
| Annual In-State Tuition | $3,000 | $6,362 |
| Annual Out-of-State Tuition | $7,478 | $6,362 |
| Total Cost of Attendance (In-State) | $8,909 | $6,667 |
| Total Cost of Attendance (Out-of-State) | $13,387 | $6,667 |
| Total Student Enrollment | 1,786 | 1,337 |