College of the Muscogee Nation vs. Indian Capital Technology Center-Muskogee
Tribal college in rural Oklahoma serving 250 students with tuition of $6,600 annually.
Indian Capital Technology Center-Muskogee
Public 2-year technical college in Muskogee focused on licensed practical nurse training.
- Books and SuppliesCollege of the Muscogee Nation: Data Not Reported Indian Capital Technology Center-Muskogee: $2,155
- Endowment (End of Year)College of the Muscogee Nation: $60,639,166 Indian Capital Technology Center-Muskogee: Data Not Reported
- Room and BoardCollege of the Muscogee Nation: $10,050 Indian Capital Technology Center-Muskogee: Data Not Reported
College of the Muscogee Nation Indian Capital Technology Center-Muskogee
- Annual In-State Tuition$6,600$4,805
- Annual Out-of-State Tuition$6,600$4,805
- Total Cost of Attendance (In-State)$16,650$6,960
- Total Cost of Attendance (Out-of-State)$16,650$6,960
- Total Student Enrollment2501,535
| Metric | College of the Muscogee Nation | Indian Capital Technology Center-Muskogee |
|---|---|---|
| Annual In-State Tuition | $6,600 | $4,805 |
| Annual Out-of-State Tuition | $6,600 | $4,805 |
| Total Cost of Attendance (In-State) | $16,650 | $6,960 |
| Total Cost of Attendance (Out-of-State) | $16,650 | $6,960 |
| Total Student Enrollment | 250 | 1,535 |