Eastern Oklahoma State College vs. Indian Capital Technology Center-Muskogee
Rural Oklahoma community college serving 1,292 students with tuition under $3,500 for in-state residents.
Indian Capital Technology Center-Muskogee
Public 2-year technical college in Muskogee focused on licensed practical nurse training.
- Books and SuppliesEastern Oklahoma State College: Data Not Reported Indian Capital Technology Center-Muskogee: $2,155
- Endowment (End of Year)Eastern Oklahoma State College: $7,130,488 Indian Capital Technology Center-Muskogee: Data Not Reported
- Room and BoardEastern Oklahoma State College: $6,949 Indian Capital Technology Center-Muskogee: Data Not Reported
Eastern Oklahoma State College Indian Capital Technology Center-Muskogee
- Annual In-State Tuition$3,463$4,805
- Annual Out-of-State Tuition$7,079$4,805
- Total Cost of Attendance (In-State)$10,412$6,960
- Total Cost of Attendance (Out-of-State)$14,028$6,960
- Total Student Enrollment1,2921,535
| Metric | Eastern Oklahoma State College | Indian Capital Technology Center-Muskogee |
|---|---|---|
| Annual In-State Tuition | $3,463 | $4,805 |
| Annual Out-of-State Tuition | $7,079 | $4,805 |
| Total Cost of Attendance (In-State) | $10,412 | $6,960 |
| Total Cost of Attendance (Out-of-State) | $14,028 | $6,960 |
| Total Student Enrollment | 1,292 | 1,535 |