Eastern Oklahoma State College vs. Metro Technology Centers
Rural Oklahoma community college serving 1,292 students with tuition under $3,500 for in-state residents.
Metro Technology Centers
Trade school in Oklahoma City specializing in airframe mechanics and aircraft maintenance training.
- Books and SuppliesEastern Oklahoma State College: Data Not Reported Metro Technology Centers: $305
- Endowment (End of Year)Eastern Oklahoma State College: $7,130,488 Metro Technology Centers: Data Not Reported
- Room and BoardEastern Oklahoma State College: $6,949 Metro Technology Centers: N/A (Commuter Campus)
Eastern Oklahoma State College Metro Technology Centers
- Annual In-State Tuition$3,463$6,362
- Annual Out-of-State Tuition$7,079$6,362
- Total Cost of Attendance (In-State)$10,412$6,667
- Total Cost of Attendance (Out-of-State)$14,028$6,667
- Total Student Enrollment1,2921,337
| Metric | Eastern Oklahoma State College | Metro Technology Centers |
|---|---|---|
| Annual In-State Tuition | $3,463 | $6,362 |
| Annual Out-of-State Tuition | $7,079 | $6,362 |
| Total Cost of Attendance (In-State) | $10,412 | $6,667 |
| Total Cost of Attendance (Out-of-State) | $14,028 | $6,667 |
| Total Student Enrollment | 1,292 | 1,337 |