Eastern Mennonite University vs. Roanoke College
Small private university in Harrisonburg, Virginia, focused on health professions with open admissions.
Roanoke College
Private liberal arts college in Salem, Virginia with accessible admissions and strong business focus.
- ACT Composite 75th PercentileEastern Mennonite University: Data Not Reported Roanoke College: 30
- SAT Math 75th PercentileEastern Mennonite University: Data Not Reported Roanoke College: 620
- SAT Reading 75th PercentileEastern Mennonite University: Data Not Reported Roanoke College: 650
Eastern Mennonite University Roanoke College
- Acceptance Rate99.7%80.1%
- Annual In-State Tuition$43,070$36,040
- Annual Out-of-State Tuition$43,070$36,040
- Endowment (End of Year)$46,225,730$185,244,775
- Room and Board$13,170$15,366
- Total Cost of Attendance (In-State)$56,240$51,406
- Total Cost of Attendance (Out-of-State)$56,240$51,406
- Total Student Enrollment1,2921,835
| Metric | Eastern Mennonite University | Roanoke College |
|---|---|---|
| Acceptance Rate | 99.7% | 80.1% |
| Annual In-State Tuition | $43,070 | $36,040 |
| Annual Out-of-State Tuition | $43,070 | $36,040 |
| Endowment (End of Year) | $46,225,730 | $185,244,775 |
| Room and Board | $13,170 | $15,366 |
| Total Cost of Attendance (In-State) | $56,240 | $51,406 |
| Total Cost of Attendance (Out-of-State) | $56,240 | $51,406 |
| Total Student Enrollment | 1,292 | 1,835 |