Eastern Mennonite University vs. Randolph College
Small private university in Harrisonburg, Virginia, focused on health professions with open admissions.
Randolph College
Small liberal arts college in Lynchburg, Virginia, with open admissions and focus on biological and biomedical sciences.
- ACT Composite 75th PercentileEastern Mennonite University: Data Not Reported Randolph College: 24
- SAT Math 75th PercentileEastern Mennonite University: Data Not Reported Randolph College: 630
- SAT Reading 75th PercentileEastern Mennonite University: Data Not Reported Randolph College: 580
Eastern Mennonite University Randolph College
- Acceptance Rate99.7%94.9%
- Annual In-State Tuition$43,070$29,440
- Annual Out-of-State Tuition$43,070$29,440
- Endowment (End of Year)$46,225,730$187,140,000
- Room and Board$13,170$12,350
- Total Cost of Attendance (In-State)$56,240$41,790
- Total Cost of Attendance (Out-of-State)$56,240$41,790
- Total Student Enrollment1,292634
| Metric | Eastern Mennonite University | Randolph College |
|---|---|---|
| Acceptance Rate | 99.7% | 94.9% |
| Annual In-State Tuition | $43,070 | $29,440 |
| Annual Out-of-State Tuition | $43,070 | $29,440 |
| Endowment (End of Year) | $46,225,730 | $187,140,000 |
| Room and Board | $13,170 | $12,350 |
| Total Cost of Attendance (In-State) | $56,240 | $41,790 |
| Total Cost of Attendance (Out-of-State) | $56,240 | $41,790 |
| Total Student Enrollment | 1,292 | 634 |