Eastern Mennonite University vs. Randolph-Macon College
Small private university in Harrisonburg, Virginia, focused on health professions with open admissions.
Randolph-Macon College
Private liberal arts college in suburban Virginia with accessible admissions and a business-focused curriculum.
- ACT Composite 75th PercentileEastern Mennonite University: Data Not Reported Randolph-Macon College: 29
- SAT Math 75th PercentileEastern Mennonite University: Data Not Reported Randolph-Macon College: 580
- SAT Reading 75th PercentileEastern Mennonite University: Data Not Reported Randolph-Macon College: 630
Eastern Mennonite University Randolph-Macon College
- Acceptance Rate99.7%83.4%
- Annual In-State Tuition$43,070$47,666
- Annual Out-of-State Tuition$43,070$47,666
- Endowment (End of Year)$46,225,730$217,085,858
- Room and Board$13,170$14,540
- Total Cost of Attendance (In-State)$56,240$62,206
- Total Cost of Attendance (Out-of-State)$56,240$62,206
- Total Student Enrollment1,2921,523
| Metric | Eastern Mennonite University | Randolph-Macon College |
|---|---|---|
| Acceptance Rate | 99.7% | 83.4% |
| Annual In-State Tuition | $43,070 | $47,666 |
| Annual Out-of-State Tuition | $43,070 | $47,666 |
| Endowment (End of Year) | $46,225,730 | $217,085,858 |
| Room and Board | $13,170 | $14,540 |
| Total Cost of Attendance (In-State) | $56,240 | $62,206 |
| Total Cost of Attendance (Out-of-State) | $56,240 | $62,206 |
| Total Student Enrollment | 1,292 | 1,523 |