Eastern Mennonite University vs. Hollins University
Small private university in Harrisonburg, Virginia, focused on health professions with open admissions.
Hollins University
Small private liberal arts university in Virginia with English as its signature program and a 71% acceptance rate.
- ACT Composite 75th PercentileEastern Mennonite University: Data Not Reported Hollins University: 29
- SAT Math 75th PercentileEastern Mennonite University: Data Not Reported Hollins University: 620
- SAT Reading 75th PercentileEastern Mennonite University: Data Not Reported Hollins University: 710
Eastern Mennonite University Hollins University
- Acceptance Rate99.7%70.9%
- Annual In-State Tuition$43,070$42,600
- Annual Out-of-State Tuition$43,070$42,600
- Endowment (End of Year)$46,225,730$303,839,322
- Room and Board$13,170$15,800
- Total Cost of Attendance (In-State)$56,240$58,400
- Total Cost of Attendance (Out-of-State)$56,240$58,400
- Total Student Enrollment1,292782
| Metric | Eastern Mennonite University | Hollins University |
|---|---|---|
| Acceptance Rate | 99.7% | 70.9% |
| Annual In-State Tuition | $43,070 | $42,600 |
| Annual Out-of-State Tuition | $43,070 | $42,600 |
| Endowment (End of Year) | $46,225,730 | $303,839,322 |
| Room and Board | $13,170 | $15,800 |
| Total Cost of Attendance (In-State) | $56,240 | $58,400 |
| Total Cost of Attendance (Out-of-State) | $56,240 | $58,400 |
| Total Student Enrollment | 1,292 | 782 |