Bridgewater College vs. Eastern Mennonite University
Private liberal arts college in Virginia with open admissions and business-focused undergraduate programs.
Eastern Mennonite University
Small private university in Harrisonburg, Virginia, focused on health professions with open admissions.
- ACT Composite 75th PercentileBridgewater College: 29 Eastern Mennonite University: Data Not Reported
- SAT Math 75th PercentileBridgewater College: 715 Eastern Mennonite University: Data Not Reported
- SAT Reading 75th PercentileBridgewater College: 660 Eastern Mennonite University: Data Not Reported
Bridgewater College Eastern Mennonite University
- Acceptance Rate90.8%99.7%
- Annual In-State Tuition$15,000$43,070
- Annual Out-of-State Tuition$15,000$43,070
- Endowment (End of Year)$102,625,570$46,225,730
- Room and Board$14,850$13,170
- Total Cost of Attendance (In-State)$29,850$56,240
- Total Cost of Attendance (Out-of-State)$29,850$56,240
- Total Student Enrollment1,4361,292
| Metric | Bridgewater College | Eastern Mennonite University |
|---|---|---|
| Acceptance Rate | 90.8% | 99.7% |
| Annual In-State Tuition | $15,000 | $43,070 |
| Annual Out-of-State Tuition | $15,000 | $43,070 |
| Endowment (End of Year) | $102,625,570 | $46,225,730 |
| Room and Board | $14,850 | $13,170 |
| Total Cost of Attendance (In-State) | $29,850 | $56,240 |
| Total Cost of Attendance (Out-of-State) | $29,850 | $56,240 |
| Total Student Enrollment | 1,436 | 1,292 |