Bluefield University vs. Bridgewater College
Private undergraduate institution in Bluefield, Virginia with focus on business and management programs.
Bridgewater College
Private liberal arts college in Virginia with open admissions and business-focused undergraduate programs.
- ACT Composite 75th PercentileBluefield University: Data Not Reported Bridgewater College: 29
- SAT Math 75th PercentileBluefield University: Data Not Reported Bridgewater College: 715
- SAT Reading 75th PercentileBluefield University: Data Not Reported Bridgewater College: 660
Bluefield University Bridgewater College
- Acceptance Rate62.7%90.8%
- Annual In-State Tuition$24,950$15,000
- Annual Out-of-State Tuition$24,950$15,000
- Endowment (End of Year)$7,310,115$102,625,570
- Room and Board$9,480$14,850
- Total Cost of Attendance (In-State)$34,430$29,850
- Total Cost of Attendance (Out-of-State)$34,430$29,850
- Total Student Enrollment9891,436
| Metric | Bluefield University | Bridgewater College |
|---|---|---|
| Acceptance Rate | 62.7% | 90.8% |
| Annual In-State Tuition | $24,950 | $15,000 |
| Annual Out-of-State Tuition | $24,950 | $15,000 |
| Endowment (End of Year) | $7,310,115 | $102,625,570 |
| Room and Board | $9,480 | $14,850 |
| Total Cost of Attendance (In-State) | $34,430 | $29,850 |
| Total Cost of Attendance (Out-of-State) | $34,430 | $29,850 |
| Total Student Enrollment | 989 | 1,436 |