Bluefield University vs. Randolph-Macon College
Private undergraduate institution in Bluefield, Virginia with focus on business and management programs.
Randolph-Macon College
Private liberal arts college in suburban Virginia with accessible admissions and a business-focused curriculum.
- ACT Composite 75th PercentileBluefield University: Data Not Reported Randolph-Macon College: 29
- SAT Math 75th PercentileBluefield University: Data Not Reported Randolph-Macon College: 580
- SAT Reading 75th PercentileBluefield University: Data Not Reported Randolph-Macon College: 630
Bluefield University Randolph-Macon College
- Acceptance Rate62.7%83.4%
- Annual In-State Tuition$24,950$47,666
- Annual Out-of-State Tuition$24,950$47,666
- Endowment (End of Year)$7,310,115$217,085,858
- Room and Board$9,480$14,540
- Total Cost of Attendance (In-State)$34,430$62,206
- Total Cost of Attendance (Out-of-State)$34,430$62,206
- Total Student Enrollment9891,523
| Metric | Bluefield University | Randolph-Macon College |
|---|---|---|
| Acceptance Rate | 62.7% | 83.4% |
| Annual In-State Tuition | $24,950 | $47,666 |
| Annual Out-of-State Tuition | $24,950 | $47,666 |
| Endowment (End of Year) | $7,310,115 | $217,085,858 |
| Room and Board | $9,480 | $14,540 |
| Total Cost of Attendance (In-State) | $34,430 | $62,206 |
| Total Cost of Attendance (Out-of-State) | $34,430 | $62,206 |
| Total Student Enrollment | 989 | 1,523 |