Colorado State University-Fort Collins vs. Fort Lewis College
Research 1 institution in Fort Collins with very high research spending, accessible admissions, and strength in biological sciences.
Fort Lewis College
Regional public college in Colorado's San Juan Mountains with accessible admissions and strong focus on business and outdoor studies.
- ACT Composite 75th PercentileColorado State University-Fort Collins: Data Not Reported Fort Lewis College: 24
- SAT Math 75th PercentileColorado State University-Fort Collins: Data Not Reported Fort Lewis College: 590
- SAT Reading 75th PercentileColorado State University-Fort Collins: Data Not Reported Fort Lewis College: 630
Colorado State University-Fort Collins Fort Lewis College
- Acceptance Rate89.6%93.2%
- Annual In-State Tuition$10,610$7,776
- Annual Out-of-State Tuition$32,298$19,344
- Endowment (End of Year)$1,156,392,173$176,296,369
- Room and Board$15,900$13,390
- Total Cost of Attendance (In-State)$26,510$21,166
- Total Cost of Attendance (Out-of-State)$48,198$32,734
- Total Student Enrollment33,5003,413
| Metric | Colorado State University-Fort Collins | Fort Lewis College |
|---|---|---|
| Acceptance Rate | 89.6% | 93.2% |
| Annual In-State Tuition | $10,610 | $7,776 |
| Annual Out-of-State Tuition | $32,298 | $19,344 |
| Endowment (End of Year) | $1,156,392,173 | $176,296,369 |
| Room and Board | $15,900 | $13,390 |
| Total Cost of Attendance (In-State) | $26,510 | $21,166 |
| Total Cost of Attendance (Out-of-State) | $48,198 | $32,734 |
| Total Student Enrollment | 33,500 | 3,413 |