Colorado State University-Fort Collins vs. Pikes Peak State College
Research 1 institution in Fort Collins with very high research spending, accessible admissions, and strength in biological sciences.
Pikes Peak State College
Public 4-year institution in Colorado Springs offering liberal arts degrees at low in-state tuition.
- Acceptance RateColorado State University-Fort Collins: 89.6% Pikes Peak State College: Data Not Reported
- Room and BoardColorado State University-Fort Collins: $15,900 Pikes Peak State College: Data Not Reported
Colorado State University-Fort Collins Pikes Peak State College
- Annual In-State Tuition$10,610$4,058
- Annual Out-of-State Tuition$32,298$16,658
- Endowment (End of Year)$1,156,392,173$119,992,080
- Total Cost of Attendance (In-State)$26,510$4,058
- Total Cost of Attendance (Out-of-State)$48,198$16,658
- Total Student Enrollment33,50012,388
| Metric | Colorado State University-Fort Collins | Pikes Peak State College |
|---|---|---|
| Annual In-State Tuition | $10,610 | $4,058 |
| Annual Out-of-State Tuition | $32,298 | $16,658 |
| Endowment (End of Year) | $1,156,392,173 | $119,992,080 |
| Total Cost of Attendance (In-State) | $26,510 | $4,058 |
| Total Cost of Attendance (Out-of-State) | $48,198 | $16,658 |
| Total Student Enrollment | 33,500 | 12,388 |