Colorado State University-Fort Collins vs. Red Rocks Community College
Research 1 institution in Fort Collins with very high research spending, accessible admissions, and strength in biological sciences.
Red Rocks Community College
Public community college in metro Denver serving 7,382 students with low in-state tuition of $4,058 annually.
- Acceptance RateColorado State University-Fort Collins: 89.6% Red Rocks Community College: Data Not Reported
- Room and BoardColorado State University-Fort Collins: $15,900 Red Rocks Community College: Data Not Reported
Colorado State University-Fort Collins Red Rocks Community College
- Annual In-State Tuition$10,610$4,058
- Annual Out-of-State Tuition$32,298$16,658
- Endowment (End of Year)$1,156,392,173$96,955,173
- Total Cost of Attendance (In-State)$26,510$4,058
- Total Cost of Attendance (Out-of-State)$48,198$16,658
- Total Student Enrollment33,5007,382
| Metric | Colorado State University-Fort Collins | Red Rocks Community College |
|---|---|---|
| Annual In-State Tuition | $10,610 | $4,058 |
| Annual Out-of-State Tuition | $32,298 | $16,658 |
| Endowment (End of Year) | $1,156,392,173 | $96,955,173 |
| Total Cost of Attendance (In-State) | $26,510 | $4,058 |
| Total Cost of Attendance (Out-of-State) | $48,198 | $16,658 |
| Total Student Enrollment | 33,500 | 7,382 |