Colorado State University-Fort Collins vs. University of Colorado Colorado Springs
Research 1 institution in Fort Collins with very high research spending, accessible admissions, and strength in biological sciences.
University of Colorado Colorado Springs
Research 2 university in Colorado Springs with open admissions and in-state tuition under $9,100.
- ACT Composite 75th PercentileColorado State University-Fort Collins: Data Not Reported University of Colorado Colorado Springs: 28
- SAT Math 75th PercentileColorado State University-Fort Collins: Data Not Reported University of Colorado Colorado Springs: 610
- SAT Reading 75th PercentileColorado State University-Fort Collins: Data Not Reported University of Colorado Colorado Springs: 630
Colorado State University-Fort Collins University of Colorado Colorado Springs
- Acceptance Rate89.6%96.6%
- Annual In-State Tuition$10,610$9,022
- Annual Out-of-State Tuition$32,298$23,155
- Endowment (End of Year)$1,156,392,173$269,335,586
- Room and Board$15,900$12,918
- Total Cost of Attendance (In-State)$26,510$21,940
- Total Cost of Attendance (Out-of-State)$48,198$36,073
- Total Student Enrollment33,50011,213
| Metric | Colorado State University-Fort Collins | University of Colorado Colorado Springs |
|---|---|---|
| Acceptance Rate | 89.6% | 96.6% |
| Annual In-State Tuition | $10,610 | $9,022 |
| Annual Out-of-State Tuition | $32,298 | $23,155 |
| Endowment (End of Year) | $1,156,392,173 | $269,335,586 |
| Room and Board | $15,900 | $12,918 |
| Total Cost of Attendance (In-State) | $26,510 | $21,940 |
| Total Cost of Attendance (Out-of-State) | $48,198 | $36,073 |
| Total Student Enrollment | 33,500 | 11,213 |