Colorado State University-Fort Collins vs. University of Northern Colorado

  • ACT Composite 75th Percentile
    Colorado State University-Fort Collins: Data Not Reported University of Northern Colorado: 26
  • SAT Math 75th Percentile
    Colorado State University-Fort Collins: Data Not Reported University of Northern Colorado: 580
  • SAT Reading 75th Percentile
    Colorado State University-Fort Collins: Data Not Reported University of Northern Colorado: 600
  • Acceptance Rate
  • Annual In-State Tuition
  • Annual Out-of-State Tuition
  • Endowment (End of Year)
  • Room and Board
  • Total Cost of Attendance (In-State)
  • Total Cost of Attendance (Out-of-State)
  • Total Student Enrollment
Comparison chart between Colorado State University-Fort Collins and University of Northern Colorado raw data
MetricColorado State University-Fort CollinsUniversity of Northern Colorado
Acceptance Rate89.6%86.4%
Annual In-State Tuition$10,610$9,047
Annual Out-of-State Tuition$32,298$24,125
Endowment (End of Year)$1,156,392,173$115,839,382
Room and Board$15,900$15,344
Total Cost of Attendance (In-State)$26,510$24,391
Total Cost of Attendance (Out-of-State)$48,198$39,469
Total Student Enrollment33,5009,067