Bluefield University vs. Roanoke College
Private undergraduate institution in Bluefield, Virginia with focus on business and management programs.
Roanoke College
Private liberal arts college in Salem, Virginia with accessible admissions and strong business focus.
- ACT Composite 75th PercentileBluefield University: Data Not Reported Roanoke College: 30
- SAT Math 75th PercentileBluefield University: Data Not Reported Roanoke College: 620
- SAT Reading 75th PercentileBluefield University: Data Not Reported Roanoke College: 650
Bluefield University Roanoke College
- Acceptance Rate62.7%80.1%
- Annual In-State Tuition$24,950$36,040
- Annual Out-of-State Tuition$24,950$36,040
- Endowment (End of Year)$7,310,115$185,244,775
- Room and Board$9,480$15,366
- Total Cost of Attendance (In-State)$34,430$51,406
- Total Cost of Attendance (Out-of-State)$34,430$51,406
- Total Student Enrollment9891,835
| Metric | Bluefield University | Roanoke College |
|---|---|---|
| Acceptance Rate | 62.7% | 80.1% |
| Annual In-State Tuition | $24,950 | $36,040 |
| Annual Out-of-State Tuition | $24,950 | $36,040 |
| Endowment (End of Year) | $7,310,115 | $185,244,775 |
| Room and Board | $9,480 | $15,366 |
| Total Cost of Attendance (In-State) | $34,430 | $51,406 |
| Total Cost of Attendance (Out-of-State) | $34,430 | $51,406 |
| Total Student Enrollment | 989 | 1,835 |