Bethune-Cookman University vs. Southeastern University
HBCU in Daytona Beach with open admissions, $24,240 total annual cost, and 2,515 students.
Southeastern University
Private university in Lakeland, Florida, focused on theology and religious vocations with 10,400 students.
- ACT Composite 75th PercentileBethune-Cookman University: 18 Southeastern University: Data Not Reported
- SAT Math 75th PercentileBethune-Cookman University: 480 Southeastern University: Data Not Reported
- SAT Reading 75th PercentileBethune-Cookman University: 520 Southeastern University: Data Not Reported
Bethune-Cookman University Southeastern University
- Acceptance Rate99.9%74.3%
- Annual In-State Tuition$13,844$31,650
- Annual Out-of-State Tuition$13,844$31,650
- Endowment (End of Year)$41,110,832$10,946,366
- Room and Board$10,396$11,130
- Total Cost of Attendance (In-State)$24,240$42,780
- Total Cost of Attendance (Out-of-State)$24,240$42,780
- Total Student Enrollment2,51510,400
| Metric | Bethune-Cookman University | Southeastern University |
|---|---|---|
| Acceptance Rate | 99.9% | 74.3% |
| Annual In-State Tuition | $13,844 | $31,650 |
| Annual Out-of-State Tuition | $13,844 | $31,650 |
| Endowment (End of Year) | $41,110,832 | $10,946,366 |
| Room and Board | $10,396 | $11,130 |
| Total Cost of Attendance (In-State) | $24,240 | $42,780 |
| Total Cost of Attendance (Out-of-State) | $24,240 | $42,780 |
| Total Student Enrollment | 2,515 | 10,400 |