Bethune-Cookman University vs. Ringling College of Art and Design
HBCU in Daytona Beach with open admissions, $24,240 total annual cost, and 2,515 students.
Ringling College of Art and Design
Specialized arts college in Sarasota, Florida with focus on visual and performing arts and 67% acceptance rate.
- ACT Composite 75th PercentileBethune-Cookman University: 18 Ringling College of Art and Design: Data Not Reported
- SAT Math 75th PercentileBethune-Cookman University: 480 Ringling College of Art and Design: Data Not Reported
- SAT Reading 75th PercentileBethune-Cookman University: 520 Ringling College of Art and Design: Data Not Reported
Bethune-Cookman University Ringling College of Art and Design
- Acceptance Rate99.9%67.4%
- Annual In-State Tuition$13,844$52,600
- Annual Out-of-State Tuition$13,844$52,600
- Endowment (End of Year)$41,110,832$70,500,683
- Room and Board$10,396$18,270
- Total Cost of Attendance (In-State)$24,240$70,870
- Total Cost of Attendance (Out-of-State)$24,240$70,870
- Total Student Enrollment2,5151,722
| Metric | Bethune-Cookman University | Ringling College of Art and Design |
|---|---|---|
| Acceptance Rate | 99.9% | 67.4% |
| Annual In-State Tuition | $13,844 | $52,600 |
| Annual Out-of-State Tuition | $13,844 | $52,600 |
| Endowment (End of Year) | $41,110,832 | $70,500,683 |
| Room and Board | $10,396 | $18,270 |
| Total Cost of Attendance (In-State) | $24,240 | $70,870 |
| Total Cost of Attendance (Out-of-State) | $24,240 | $70,870 |
| Total Student Enrollment | 2,515 | 1,722 |