Bethune-Cookman University vs. Edward Waters University
HBCU in Daytona Beach with open admissions, $24,240 total annual cost, and 2,515 students.
Edward Waters University
HBCU in Jacksonville offering business-focused undergraduate education with accessible admissions and low tuition.
- ACT Composite 75th PercentileBethune-Cookman University: 18 Edward Waters University: Data Not Reported
- SAT Math 75th PercentileBethune-Cookman University: 480 Edward Waters University: Data Not Reported
- SAT Reading 75th PercentileBethune-Cookman University: 520 Edward Waters University: Data Not Reported
Bethune-Cookman University Edward Waters University
- Acceptance Rate99.9%84.8%
- Annual In-State Tuition$13,844$16,124
- Annual Out-of-State Tuition$13,844$16,124
- Endowment (End of Year)$41,110,832$5,527,915
- Room and Board$10,396$8,432
- Total Cost of Attendance (In-State)$24,240$24,556
- Total Cost of Attendance (Out-of-State)$24,240$24,556
- Total Student Enrollment2,5151,175
| Metric | Bethune-Cookman University | Edward Waters University |
|---|---|---|
| Acceptance Rate | 99.9% | 84.8% |
| Annual In-State Tuition | $13,844 | $16,124 |
| Annual Out-of-State Tuition | $13,844 | $16,124 |
| Endowment (End of Year) | $41,110,832 | $5,527,915 |
| Room and Board | $10,396 | $8,432 |
| Total Cost of Attendance (In-State) | $24,240 | $24,556 |
| Total Cost of Attendance (Out-of-State) | $24,240 | $24,556 |
| Total Student Enrollment | 2,515 | 1,175 |