Bethune-Cookman University vs. Florida Memorial University
HBCU in Daytona Beach with open admissions, $24,240 total annual cost, and 2,515 students.
Florida Memorial University
Historically Black private university in Miami Gardens focused on business and management programs, enrolling 1,365 students.
- ACT Composite 75th PercentileBethune-Cookman University: 18 Florida Memorial University: Data Not Reported
- SAT Math 75th PercentileBethune-Cookman University: 480 Florida Memorial University: Data Not Reported
- SAT Reading 75th PercentileBethune-Cookman University: 520 Florida Memorial University: Data Not Reported
Bethune-Cookman University Florida Memorial University
- Acceptance Rate99.9%74.3%
- Annual In-State Tuition$13,844$14,274
- Annual Out-of-State Tuition$13,844$14,274
- Endowment (End of Year)$41,110,832$7,258,273
- Room and Board$10,396$10,498
- Total Cost of Attendance (In-State)$24,240$24,772
- Total Cost of Attendance (Out-of-State)$24,240$24,772
- Total Student Enrollment2,5151,365
| Metric | Bethune-Cookman University | Florida Memorial University |
|---|---|---|
| Acceptance Rate | 99.9% | 74.3% |
| Annual In-State Tuition | $13,844 | $14,274 |
| Annual Out-of-State Tuition | $13,844 | $14,274 |
| Endowment (End of Year) | $41,110,832 | $7,258,273 |
| Room and Board | $10,396 | $10,498 |
| Total Cost of Attendance (In-State) | $24,240 | $24,772 |
| Total Cost of Attendance (Out-of-State) | $24,240 | $24,772 |
| Total Student Enrollment | 2,515 | 1,365 |