Bethune-Cookman University vs. Saint Leo University
HBCU in Daytona Beach with open admissions, $24,240 total annual cost, and 2,515 students.
Saint Leo University
Private Catholic university in rural Florida with a business focus and moderately selective admissions.
- ACT Composite 75th PercentileBethune-Cookman University: 18 Saint Leo University: Data Not Reported
- SAT Math 75th PercentileBethune-Cookman University: 480 Saint Leo University: Data Not Reported
- SAT Reading 75th PercentileBethune-Cookman University: 520 Saint Leo University: Data Not Reported
Bethune-Cookman University Saint Leo University
- Acceptance Rate99.9%72.1%
- Annual In-State Tuition$13,844$27,880
- Annual Out-of-State Tuition$13,844$27,880
- Endowment (End of Year)$41,110,832$76,085,828
- Room and Board$10,396$16,550
- Total Cost of Attendance (In-State)$24,240$44,430
- Total Cost of Attendance (Out-of-State)$24,240$44,430
- Total Student Enrollment2,51510,231
| Metric | Bethune-Cookman University | Saint Leo University |
|---|---|---|
| Acceptance Rate | 99.9% | 72.1% |
| Annual In-State Tuition | $13,844 | $27,880 |
| Annual Out-of-State Tuition | $13,844 | $27,880 |
| Endowment (End of Year) | $41,110,832 | $76,085,828 |
| Room and Board | $10,396 | $16,550 |
| Total Cost of Attendance (In-State) | $24,240 | $44,430 |
| Total Cost of Attendance (Out-of-State) | $24,240 | $44,430 |
| Total Student Enrollment | 2,515 | 10,231 |