Mount Carmel College of Nursing vs. Wittenberg University
Nursing-focused college in Columbus with $27,600 annual cost and 57% acceptance rate.
Wittenberg University
Small liberal arts college in Springfield, Ohio with accessible admissions and business-focused academics.
- Room and BoardMount Carmel College of Nursing: N/A (Commuter Campus) Wittenberg University: $12,022
- SAT Math 75th PercentileMount Carmel College of Nursing: Data Not Reported Wittenberg University: 620
- SAT Reading 75th PercentileMount Carmel College of Nursing: Data Not Reported Wittenberg University: 640
Mount Carmel College of Nursing Wittenberg University
- Acceptance Rate57.4%91%
- ACT Composite 75th Percentile2127
- Annual In-State Tuition$27,600$44,966
- Annual Out-of-State Tuition$27,600$44,966
- Endowment (End of Year)$2,603,680$96,621,956
- Total Cost of Attendance (In-State)$27,600$56,988
- Total Cost of Attendance (Out-of-State)$27,600$56,988
- Total Student Enrollment7121,333
| Metric | Mount Carmel College of Nursing | Wittenberg University |
|---|---|---|
| Acceptance Rate | 57.4% | 91% |
| ACT Composite 75th Percentile | 21 | 27 |
| Annual In-State Tuition | $27,600 | $44,966 |
| Annual Out-of-State Tuition | $27,600 | $44,966 |
| Endowment (End of Year) | $2,603,680 | $96,621,956 |
| Total Cost of Attendance (In-State) | $27,600 | $56,988 |
| Total Cost of Attendance (Out-of-State) | $27,600 | $56,988 |
| Total Student Enrollment | 712 | 1,333 |