Antioch University vs. Mount Carmel College of Nursing
Small liberal arts institution in rural Ohio with low tuition and intimate enrollment of 434 students.
Mount Carmel College of Nursing
Nursing-focused college in Columbus with $27,600 annual cost and 57% acceptance rate.
- Acceptance RateAntioch University: Data Not Reported Mount Carmel College of Nursing: 57.4%
- ACT Composite 75th PercentileAntioch University: Data Not Reported Mount Carmel College of Nursing: 21
- Endowment (End of Year)Antioch University: Data Not Reported Mount Carmel College of Nursing: $2,603,680
Antioch University Mount Carmel College of Nursing
- Annual In-State Tuition$16,848$27,600
- Annual Out-of-State Tuition$16,848$27,600
- Total Cost of Attendance (In-State)$16,848$27,600
- Total Cost of Attendance (Out-of-State)$16,848$27,600
- Total Student Enrollment434712
| Metric | Antioch University | Mount Carmel College of Nursing |
|---|---|---|
| Annual In-State Tuition | $16,848 | $27,600 |
| Annual Out-of-State Tuition | $16,848 | $27,600 |
| Total Cost of Attendance (In-State) | $16,848 | $27,600 |
| Total Cost of Attendance (Out-of-State) | $16,848 | $27,600 |
| Total Student Enrollment | 434 | 712 |