Antioch University vs. Cleveland Institute of Music
Small liberal arts institution in rural Ohio with low tuition and intimate enrollment of 434 students.
Cleveland Institute of Music
Specialized music conservatory in Cleveland with 350 students and selective 38% acceptance rate.
- Acceptance RateAntioch University: Data Not Reported Cleveland Institute of Music: 38.2%
- Endowment (End of Year)Antioch University: Data Not Reported Cleveland Institute of Music: $58,275,695
- Room and BoardAntioch University: Data Not Reported Cleveland Institute of Music: $20,950
Antioch University Cleveland Institute of Music
- Annual In-State Tuition$16,848$50,000
- Annual Out-of-State Tuition$16,848$50,000
- Total Cost of Attendance (In-State)$16,848$70,950
- Total Cost of Attendance (Out-of-State)$16,848$70,950
- Total Student Enrollment434350
| Metric | Antioch University | Cleveland Institute of Music |
|---|---|---|
| Annual In-State Tuition | $16,848 | $50,000 |
| Annual Out-of-State Tuition | $16,848 | $50,000 |
| Total Cost of Attendance (In-State) | $16,848 | $70,950 |
| Total Cost of Attendance (Out-of-State) | $16,848 | $70,950 |
| Total Student Enrollment | 434 | 350 |