Cleveland Institute of Art vs. Mount Carmel College of Nursing
Specialized arts college in Cleveland with visual and performing arts focus, 566 students, 56% acceptance rate.
Mount Carmel College of Nursing
Nursing-focused college in Columbus with $27,600 annual cost and 57% acceptance rate.
- Room and BoardCleveland Institute of Art: $16,930 Mount Carmel College of Nursing: N/A (Commuter Campus)
- SAT Math 75th PercentileCleveland Institute of Art: 630 Mount Carmel College of Nursing: Data Not Reported
- SAT Reading 75th PercentileCleveland Institute of Art: 670 Mount Carmel College of Nursing: Data Not Reported
Cleveland Institute of Art Mount Carmel College of Nursing
- Acceptance Rate56.3%57.4%
- ACT Composite 75th Percentile2621
- Annual In-State Tuition$45,600$27,600
- Annual Out-of-State Tuition$45,600$27,600
- Endowment (End of Year)$37,610,248$2,603,680
- Total Cost of Attendance (In-State)$62,530$27,600
- Total Cost of Attendance (Out-of-State)$62,530$27,600
- Total Student Enrollment566712
| Metric | Cleveland Institute of Art | Mount Carmel College of Nursing |
|---|---|---|
| Acceptance Rate | 56.3% | 57.4% |
| ACT Composite 75th Percentile | 26 | 21 |
| Annual In-State Tuition | $45,600 | $27,600 |
| Annual Out-of-State Tuition | $45,600 | $27,600 |
| Endowment (End of Year) | $37,610,248 | $2,603,680 |
| Total Cost of Attendance (In-State) | $62,530 | $27,600 |
| Total Cost of Attendance (Out-of-State) | $62,530 | $27,600 |
| Total Student Enrollment | 566 | 712 |