Cleveland Institute of Art vs. Columbus College of Art & Design
Specialized arts college in Cleveland with visual and performing arts focus, 566 students, 56% acceptance rate.
Columbus College of Art & Design
Specialized arts college in Columbus with accessible admissions and studio-focused visual and performing arts education.
- ACT Composite 75th PercentileCleveland Institute of Art: 26 Columbus College of Art & Design: Data Not Reported
- SAT Math 75th PercentileCleveland Institute of Art: 630 Columbus College of Art & Design: Data Not Reported
- SAT Reading 75th PercentileCleveland Institute of Art: 670 Columbus College of Art & Design: Data Not Reported
Cleveland Institute of Art Columbus College of Art & Design
- Acceptance Rate56.3%71.7%
- Annual In-State Tuition$45,600$40,825
- Annual Out-of-State Tuition$45,600$40,825
- Endowment (End of Year)$37,610,248$25,812,422
- Room and Board$16,930$13,655
- Total Cost of Attendance (In-State)$62,530$54,480
- Total Cost of Attendance (Out-of-State)$62,530$54,480
- Total Student Enrollment566918
| Metric | Cleveland Institute of Art | Columbus College of Art & Design |
|---|---|---|
| Acceptance Rate | 56.3% | 71.7% |
| Annual In-State Tuition | $45,600 | $40,825 |
| Annual Out-of-State Tuition | $45,600 | $40,825 |
| Endowment (End of Year) | $37,610,248 | $25,812,422 |
| Room and Board | $16,930 | $13,655 |
| Total Cost of Attendance (In-State) | $62,530 | $54,480 |
| Total Cost of Attendance (Out-of-State) | $62,530 | $54,480 |
| Total Student Enrollment | 566 | 918 |