Cleveland Institute of Art vs. Kettering College
Specialized arts college in Cleveland with visual and performing arts focus, 566 students, 56% acceptance rate.
Kettering College
Specialized nursing and health professions college in Kettering, Ohio serving 812 students with accessible admissions.
- SAT Math 75th PercentileCleveland Institute of Art: 630 Kettering College: Data Not Reported
- SAT Reading 75th PercentileCleveland Institute of Art: 670 Kettering College: Data Not Reported
Cleveland Institute of Art Kettering College
- Acceptance Rate56.3%82.9%
- ACT Composite 75th Percentile2626
- Annual In-State Tuition$45,600$16,320
- Annual Out-of-State Tuition$45,600$16,320
- Endowment (End of Year)$37,610,248$3,708,147
- Room and Board$16,930$5,424
- Total Cost of Attendance (In-State)$62,530$21,744
- Total Cost of Attendance (Out-of-State)$62,530$21,744
- Total Student Enrollment566812
| Metric | Cleveland Institute of Art | Kettering College |
|---|---|---|
| Acceptance Rate | 56.3% | 82.9% |
| ACT Composite 75th Percentile | 26 | 26 |
| Annual In-State Tuition | $45,600 | $16,320 |
| Annual Out-of-State Tuition | $45,600 | $16,320 |
| Endowment (End of Year) | $37,610,248 | $3,708,147 |
| Room and Board | $16,930 | $5,424 |
| Total Cost of Attendance (In-State) | $62,530 | $21,744 |
| Total Cost of Attendance (Out-of-State) | $62,530 | $21,744 |
| Total Student Enrollment | 566 | 812 |