Cleveland Institute of Art vs. Cleveland Institute of Music
Specialized arts college in Cleveland with visual and performing arts focus, 566 students, 56% acceptance rate.
Cleveland Institute of Music
Specialized music conservatory in Cleveland with 350 students and selective 38% acceptance rate.
- ACT Composite 75th PercentileCleveland Institute of Art: 26 Cleveland Institute of Music: Data Not Reported
- SAT Math 75th PercentileCleveland Institute of Art: 630 Cleveland Institute of Music: Data Not Reported
- SAT Reading 75th PercentileCleveland Institute of Art: 670 Cleveland Institute of Music: Data Not Reported
Cleveland Institute of Art Cleveland Institute of Music
- Acceptance Rate56.3%38.2%
- Annual In-State Tuition$45,600$50,000
- Annual Out-of-State Tuition$45,600$50,000
- Endowment (End of Year)$37,610,248$58,275,695
- Room and Board$16,930$20,950
- Total Cost of Attendance (In-State)$62,530$70,950
- Total Cost of Attendance (Out-of-State)$62,530$70,950
- Total Student Enrollment566350
| Metric | Cleveland Institute of Art | Cleveland Institute of Music |
|---|---|---|
| Acceptance Rate | 56.3% | 38.2% |
| Annual In-State Tuition | $45,600 | $50,000 |
| Annual Out-of-State Tuition | $45,600 | $50,000 |
| Endowment (End of Year) | $37,610,248 | $58,275,695 |
| Room and Board | $16,930 | $20,950 |
| Total Cost of Attendance (In-State) | $62,530 | $70,950 |
| Total Cost of Attendance (Out-of-State) | $62,530 | $70,950 |
| Total Student Enrollment | 566 | 350 |