Indiana University of Pennsylvania-Main Campus vs. Millersville University of Pennsylvania
Public research university in western Pennsylvania with accessible admissions and low in-state tuition of $7,716.
Millersville University of Pennsylvania
Public suburban Pennsylvania university enrolling 6,732 students with open admissions and low in-state tuition of $7,716.
- ACT Composite 75th PercentileIndiana University of Pennsylvania-Main Campus: 24 Millersville University of Pennsylvania: Data Not Reported
- Endowment (End of Year)Indiana University of Pennsylvania-Main Campus: Data Not Reported Millersville University of Pennsylvania: Data Not Reported
Indiana University of Pennsylvania-Main Campus Millersville University of Pennsylvania
- Acceptance Rate91.2%89.4%
- Annual In-State Tuition$7,716$7,716
- Annual Out-of-State Tuition$11,200$19,290
- Room and Board$12,570$12,830
- SAT Math 75th Percentile570590
- SAT Reading 75th Percentile600620
- Total Cost of Attendance (In-State)$20,286$20,546
- Total Cost of Attendance (Out-of-State)$23,770$32,120
- Total Student Enrollment9,2466,732
| Metric | Indiana University of Pennsylvania-Main Campus | Millersville University of Pennsylvania |
|---|---|---|
| Acceptance Rate | 91.2% | 89.4% |
| Annual In-State Tuition | $7,716 | $7,716 |
| Annual Out-of-State Tuition | $11,200 | $19,290 |
| Room and Board | $12,570 | $12,830 |
| SAT Math 75th Percentile | 570 | 590 |
| SAT Reading 75th Percentile | 600 | 620 |
| Total Cost of Attendance (In-State) | $20,286 | $20,546 |
| Total Cost of Attendance (Out-of-State) | $23,770 | $32,120 |
| Total Student Enrollment | 9,246 | 6,732 |