Commonwealth University of Pennsylvania vs. Indiana University of Pennsylvania-Main Campus
Public regional university in Pennsylvania emphasizing health professions with accessible admissions and low in-state tuition.
Indiana University of Pennsylvania-Main Campus
Public research university in western Pennsylvania with accessible admissions and low in-state tuition of $7,716.
- Endowment (End of Year)Commonwealth University of Pennsylvania: Data Not Reported Indiana University of Pennsylvania-Main Campus: Data Not Reported
Commonwealth University of Pennsylvania Indiana University of Pennsylvania-Main Campus
- Acceptance Rate94.7%91.2%
- ACT Composite 75th Percentile2524
- Annual In-State Tuition$7,716$7,716
- Annual Out-of-State Tuition$19,290$11,200
- Room and Board$11,645$12,570
- SAT Math 75th Percentile580570
- SAT Reading 75th Percentile600600
- Total Cost of Attendance (In-State)$19,361$20,286
- Total Cost of Attendance (Out-of-State)$30,935$23,770
- Total Student Enrollment11,0889,246
| Metric | Commonwealth University of Pennsylvania | Indiana University of Pennsylvania-Main Campus |
|---|---|---|
| Acceptance Rate | 94.7% | 91.2% |
| ACT Composite 75th Percentile | 25 | 24 |
| Annual In-State Tuition | $7,716 | $7,716 |
| Annual Out-of-State Tuition | $19,290 | $11,200 |
| Room and Board | $11,645 | $12,570 |
| SAT Math 75th Percentile | 580 | 570 |
| SAT Reading 75th Percentile | 600 | 600 |
| Total Cost of Attendance (In-State) | $19,361 | $20,286 |
| Total Cost of Attendance (Out-of-State) | $30,935 | $23,770 |
| Total Student Enrollment | 11,088 | 9,246 |