Cumberland University vs. Johnson University
Private 4-year university in Tennessee focused on business and management, enrolling 3,072 students with a 67% acceptance rate.
Johnson University
Specialized theological institution in Knoxville enrolling 950 students with a 54% acceptance rate.
- ACT Composite 75th PercentileCumberland University: Data Not Reported Johnson University: 24
- SAT Math 75th PercentileCumberland University: Data Not Reported Johnson University: 560
- SAT Reading 75th PercentileCumberland University: Data Not Reported Johnson University: 530
Cumberland University Johnson University
- Acceptance Rate67%53.8%
- Annual In-State Tuition$26,640$19,200
- Annual Out-of-State Tuition$26,640$19,200
- Endowment (End of Year)$25,924,589$14,268,458
- Room and Board$12,800$9,900
- Total Cost of Attendance (In-State)$39,440$29,100
- Total Cost of Attendance (Out-of-State)$39,440$29,100
- Total Student Enrollment3,072950
| Metric | Cumberland University | Johnson University |
|---|---|---|
| Acceptance Rate | 67% | 53.8% |
| Annual In-State Tuition | $26,640 | $19,200 |
| Annual Out-of-State Tuition | $26,640 | $19,200 |
| Endowment (End of Year) | $25,924,589 | $14,268,458 |
| Room and Board | $12,800 | $9,900 |
| Total Cost of Attendance (In-State) | $39,440 | $29,100 |
| Total Cost of Attendance (Out-of-State) | $39,440 | $29,100 |
| Total Student Enrollment | 3,072 | 950 |