Cumberland University vs. Southern Adventist University
Private 4-year university in Tennessee focused on business and management, enrolling 3,072 students with a 67% acceptance rate.
Southern Adventist University
Small private baccalaureate focused on health professions in suburban Tennessee.
- ACT Composite 75th PercentileCumberland University: Data Not Reported Southern Adventist University: 26
- SAT Math 75th PercentileCumberland University: Data Not Reported Southern Adventist University: 620
- SAT Reading 75th PercentileCumberland University: Data Not Reported Southern Adventist University: 650
Cumberland University Southern Adventist University
- Acceptance Rate67%66.6%
- Annual In-State Tuition$26,640$26,000
- Annual Out-of-State Tuition$26,640$26,000
- Endowment (End of Year)$25,924,589$64,734,045
- Room and Board$12,800$8,900
- Total Cost of Attendance (In-State)$39,440$34,900
- Total Cost of Attendance (Out-of-State)$39,440$34,900
- Total Student Enrollment3,0723,154
| Metric | Cumberland University | Southern Adventist University |
|---|---|---|
| Acceptance Rate | 67% | 66.6% |
| Annual In-State Tuition | $26,640 | $26,000 |
| Annual Out-of-State Tuition | $26,640 | $26,000 |
| Endowment (End of Year) | $25,924,589 | $64,734,045 |
| Room and Board | $12,800 | $8,900 |
| Total Cost of Attendance (In-State) | $39,440 | $34,900 |
| Total Cost of Attendance (Out-of-State) | $39,440 | $34,900 |
| Total Student Enrollment | 3,072 | 3,154 |