Cumberland University vs. Rhodes College
Private 4-year university in Tennessee focused on business and management, enrolling 3,072 students with a 67% acceptance rate.
Rhodes College
Selective arts and sciences college in Memphis with strong test scores and $431 million endowment.
- ACT Composite 75th PercentileCumberland University: Data Not Reported Rhodes College: 33
- SAT Math 75th PercentileCumberland University: Data Not Reported Rhodes College: 760
- SAT Reading 75th PercentileCumberland University: Data Not Reported Rhodes College: 730
Cumberland University Rhodes College
- Acceptance Rate67%49.7%
- Annual In-State Tuition$26,640$56,300
- Annual Out-of-State Tuition$26,640$56,300
- Endowment (End of Year)$25,924,589$431,583,452
- Room and Board$12,800$13,620
- Total Cost of Attendance (In-State)$39,440$69,920
- Total Cost of Attendance (Out-of-State)$39,440$69,920
- Total Student Enrollment3,0721,952
| Metric | Cumberland University | Rhodes College |
|---|---|---|
| Acceptance Rate | 67% | 49.7% |
| Annual In-State Tuition | $26,640 | $56,300 |
| Annual Out-of-State Tuition | $26,640 | $56,300 |
| Endowment (End of Year) | $25,924,589 | $431,583,452 |
| Room and Board | $12,800 | $13,620 |
| Total Cost of Attendance (In-State) | $39,440 | $69,920 |
| Total Cost of Attendance (Out-of-State) | $39,440 | $69,920 |
| Total Student Enrollment | 3,072 | 1,952 |