Christian Brothers University vs. Cumberland University
Private university in Memphis with accessible admissions and a business-focused curriculum for 2,043 students.
Cumberland University
Private 4-year university in Tennessee focused on business and management, enrolling 3,072 students with a 67% acceptance rate.
- ACT Composite 75th PercentileChristian Brothers University: 23 Cumberland University: Data Not Reported
- SAT Math 75th PercentileChristian Brothers University: 660 Cumberland University: Data Not Reported
- SAT Reading 75th PercentileChristian Brothers University: 640 Cumberland University: Data Not Reported
Christian Brothers University Cumberland University
- Acceptance Rate88.4%67%
- Annual In-State Tuition$38,420$26,640
- Annual Out-of-State Tuition$38,420$26,640
- Endowment (End of Year)$44,330,912$25,924,589
- Room and Board$11,055$12,800
- Total Cost of Attendance (In-State)$49,475$39,440
- Total Cost of Attendance (Out-of-State)$49,475$39,440
- Total Student Enrollment2,0433,072
| Metric | Christian Brothers University | Cumberland University |
|---|---|---|
| Acceptance Rate | 88.4% | 67% |
| Annual In-State Tuition | $38,420 | $26,640 |
| Annual Out-of-State Tuition | $38,420 | $26,640 |
| Endowment (End of Year) | $44,330,912 | $25,924,589 |
| Room and Board | $11,055 | $12,800 |
| Total Cost of Attendance (In-State) | $49,475 | $39,440 |
| Total Cost of Attendance (Out-of-State) | $49,475 | $39,440 |
| Total Student Enrollment | 2,043 | 3,072 |