Christian Brothers University vs. King University
Private university in Memphis with accessible admissions and a business-focused curriculum for 2,043 students.
King University
Small private university in Bristol, Tennessee, focused on health professions with a 54% acceptance rate.
- ACT Composite 75th PercentileChristian Brothers University: 23 King University: Data Not Reported
- SAT Math 75th PercentileChristian Brothers University: 660 King University: Data Not Reported
- SAT Reading 75th PercentileChristian Brothers University: 640 King University: Data Not Reported
Christian Brothers University King University
- Acceptance Rate88.4%54.4%
- Annual In-State Tuition$38,420$18,423
- Annual Out-of-State Tuition$38,420$18,423
- Endowment (End of Year)$44,330,912$39,867,681
- Room and Board$11,055$10,880
- Total Cost of Attendance (In-State)$49,475$29,303
- Total Cost of Attendance (Out-of-State)$49,475$29,303
- Total Student Enrollment2,0431,295
| Metric | Christian Brothers University | King University |
|---|---|---|
| Acceptance Rate | 88.4% | 54.4% |
| Annual In-State Tuition | $38,420 | $18,423 |
| Annual Out-of-State Tuition | $38,420 | $18,423 |
| Endowment (End of Year) | $44,330,912 | $39,867,681 |
| Room and Board | $11,055 | $10,880 |
| Total Cost of Attendance (In-State) | $49,475 | $29,303 |
| Total Cost of Attendance (Out-of-State) | $49,475 | $29,303 |
| Total Student Enrollment | 2,043 | 1,295 |