Christian Brothers University vs. Tusculum University
Private university in Memphis with accessible admissions and a business-focused curriculum for 2,043 students.
Tusculum University
Private 4-year university in Tennessee focused on business and management with moderate selectivity.
- ACT Composite 75th PercentileChristian Brothers University: 23 Tusculum University: Data Not Reported
- SAT Math 75th PercentileChristian Brothers University: 660 Tusculum University: Data Not Reported
- SAT Reading 75th PercentileChristian Brothers University: 640 Tusculum University: Data Not Reported
Christian Brothers University Tusculum University
- Acceptance Rate88.4%60.4%
- Annual In-State Tuition$38,420$28,250
- Annual Out-of-State Tuition$38,420$28,250
- Endowment (End of Year)$44,330,912$18,224,881
- Room and Board$11,055$11,000
- Total Cost of Attendance (In-State)$49,475$39,250
- Total Cost of Attendance (Out-of-State)$49,475$39,250
- Total Student Enrollment2,0431,200
| Metric | Christian Brothers University | Tusculum University |
|---|---|---|
| Acceptance Rate | 88.4% | 60.4% |
| Annual In-State Tuition | $38,420 | $28,250 |
| Annual Out-of-State Tuition | $38,420 | $28,250 |
| Endowment (End of Year) | $44,330,912 | $18,224,881 |
| Room and Board | $11,055 | $11,000 |
| Total Cost of Attendance (In-State) | $49,475 | $39,250 |
| Total Cost of Attendance (Out-of-State) | $49,475 | $39,250 |
| Total Student Enrollment | 2,043 | 1,200 |