Corban University vs. Lewis & Clark College
Private Salem university with open admissions and business-focused undergraduate programs.
Lewis & Clark College
Private liberal arts college in Portland with research activity and a 74.5% acceptance rate.
- ACT Composite 75th PercentileCorban University: Data Not Reported Lewis & Clark College: 31
- SAT Math 75th PercentileCorban University: Data Not Reported Lewis & Clark College: 670
- SAT Reading 75th PercentileCorban University: Data Not Reported Lewis & Clark College: 720
Corban University Lewis & Clark College
- Acceptance Rate89.7%74.5%
- Annual In-State Tuition$37,172$64,394
- Annual Out-of-State Tuition$37,172$64,394
- Endowment (End of Year)$1,931,844$326,109,583
- Room and Board$12,060$15,856
- Total Cost of Attendance (In-State)$49,232$80,250
- Total Cost of Attendance (Out-of-State)$49,232$80,250
- Total Student Enrollment8663,526
| Metric | Corban University | Lewis & Clark College |
|---|---|---|
| Acceptance Rate | 89.7% | 74.5% |
| Annual In-State Tuition | $37,172 | $64,394 |
| Annual Out-of-State Tuition | $37,172 | $64,394 |
| Endowment (End of Year) | $1,931,844 | $326,109,583 |
| Room and Board | $12,060 | $15,856 |
| Total Cost of Attendance (In-State) | $49,232 | $80,250 |
| Total Cost of Attendance (Out-of-State) | $49,232 | $80,250 |
| Total Student Enrollment | 866 | 3,526 |