Corban University vs. University of Portland
Private Salem university with open admissions and business-focused undergraduate programs.
University of Portland
Private Portland college with health professions focus, open admissions, and $74,100 annual cost of attendance.
- ACT Composite 75th PercentileCorban University: Data Not Reported University of Portland: 30
- SAT Math 75th PercentileCorban University: Data Not Reported University of Portland: 663
- SAT Reading 75th PercentileCorban University: Data Not Reported University of Portland: 693
Corban University University of Portland
- Acceptance Rate89.7%95.4%
- Annual In-State Tuition$37,172$56,800
- Annual Out-of-State Tuition$37,172$56,800
- Endowment (End of Year)$1,931,844$323,629,000
- Room and Board$12,060$17,300
- Total Cost of Attendance (In-State)$49,232$74,100
- Total Cost of Attendance (Out-of-State)$49,232$74,100
- Total Student Enrollment8663,457
| Metric | Corban University | University of Portland |
|---|---|---|
| Acceptance Rate | 89.7% | 95.4% |
| Annual In-State Tuition | $37,172 | $56,800 |
| Annual Out-of-State Tuition | $37,172 | $56,800 |
| Endowment (End of Year) | $1,931,844 | $323,629,000 |
| Room and Board | $12,060 | $17,300 |
| Total Cost of Attendance (In-State) | $49,232 | $74,100 |
| Total Cost of Attendance (Out-of-State) | $49,232 | $74,100 |
| Total Student Enrollment | 866 | 3,457 |