Bushnell University vs. Corban University
Small private university in Eugene focused on business and professional programs with accessible admissions.
Corban University
Private Salem university with open admissions and business-focused undergraduate programs.
- SAT Math 75th PercentileBushnell University: 680 Corban University: Data Not Reported
- SAT Reading 75th PercentileBushnell University: 635 Corban University: Data Not Reported
Bushnell University Corban University
- Acceptance Rate66.4%89.7%
- Annual In-State Tuition$35,500$37,172
- Annual Out-of-State Tuition$35,500$37,172
- Endowment (End of Year)$19,595,731$1,931,844
- Room and Board$11,300$12,060
- Total Cost of Attendance (In-State)$46,800$49,232
- Total Cost of Attendance (Out-of-State)$46,800$49,232
- Total Student Enrollment758866
| Metric | Bushnell University | Corban University |
|---|---|---|
| Acceptance Rate | 66.4% | 89.7% |
| Annual In-State Tuition | $35,500 | $37,172 |
| Annual Out-of-State Tuition | $35,500 | $37,172 |
| Endowment (End of Year) | $19,595,731 | $1,931,844 |
| Room and Board | $11,300 | $12,060 |
| Total Cost of Attendance (In-State) | $46,800 | $49,232 |
| Total Cost of Attendance (Out-of-State) | $46,800 | $49,232 |
| Total Student Enrollment | 758 | 866 |