Bushnell University vs. Multnomah University
Small private university in Eugene focused on business and professional programs with accessible admissions.
Multnomah University
Small private university in Portland focused on theology and religious vocations with moderate selectivity.
N/A
- Endowment (End of Year)Bushnell University: $19,595,731 Multnomah University: Data Not Reported
- Room and BoardBushnell University: $11,300 Multnomah University: N/A (Commuter Campus)
- SAT Math 75th PercentileBushnell University: 680 Multnomah University: Data Not Reported
- SAT Reading 75th PercentileBushnell University: 635 Multnomah University: Data Not Reported
Bushnell University Multnomah University
- Acceptance Rate66.4%49.8%
- Annual In-State Tuition$35,500$29,560
- Annual Out-of-State Tuition$35,500$29,560
- Total Cost of Attendance (In-State)$46,800$29,560
- Total Cost of Attendance (Out-of-State)$46,800$29,560
- Total Student Enrollment758532
| Metric | Bushnell University | Multnomah University |
|---|---|---|
| Acceptance Rate | 66.4% | 49.8% |
| Annual In-State Tuition | $35,500 | $29,560 |
| Annual Out-of-State Tuition | $35,500 | $29,560 |
| Total Cost of Attendance (In-State) | $46,800 | $29,560 |
| Total Cost of Attendance (Out-of-State) | $46,800 | $29,560 |
| Total Student Enrollment | 758 | 532 |