Bushnell University vs. Pacific Bible College
Small private university in Eugene focused on business and professional programs with accessible admissions.
Pacific Bible College
Specialized theological college in Medford, Oregon, training students for religious vocations with open admissions.
- Endowment (End of Year)Bushnell University: $19,595,731 Pacific Bible College: Data Not Reported
- Room and BoardBushnell University: $11,300 Pacific Bible College: N/A (Commuter Campus)
- SAT Math 75th PercentileBushnell University: 680 Pacific Bible College: Data Not Reported
- SAT Reading 75th PercentileBushnell University: 635 Pacific Bible College: Data Not Reported
Bushnell University Pacific Bible College
- Acceptance Rate66.4%92.9%
- Annual In-State Tuition$35,500$7,128
- Annual Out-of-State Tuition$35,500$7,128
- Total Cost of Attendance (In-State)$46,800$7,128
- Total Cost of Attendance (Out-of-State)$46,800$7,128
- Total Student Enrollment75844
| Metric | Bushnell University | Pacific Bible College |
|---|---|---|
| Acceptance Rate | 66.4% | 92.9% |
| Annual In-State Tuition | $35,500 | $7,128 |
| Annual Out-of-State Tuition | $35,500 | $7,128 |
| Total Cost of Attendance (In-State) | $46,800 | $7,128 |
| Total Cost of Attendance (Out-of-State) | $46,800 | $7,128 |
| Total Student Enrollment | 758 | 44 |