Corban University vs. Reed College
Private Salem university with open admissions and business-focused undergraduate programs.
Reed College
Selective liberal arts college in Portland with strong academics and significant endowment, 27% acceptance rate.
- ACT Composite 75th PercentileCorban University: Data Not Reported Reed College: 34
- SAT Math 75th PercentileCorban University: Data Not Reported Reed College: 750
- SAT Reading 75th PercentileCorban University: Data Not Reported Reed College: 760
Corban University Reed College
- Acceptance Rate89.7%27.2%
- Annual In-State Tuition$37,172$69,040
- Annual Out-of-State Tuition$37,172$69,040
- Endowment (End of Year)$1,931,844$790,961,122
- Room and Board$12,060$17,660
- Total Cost of Attendance (In-State)$49,232$86,700
- Total Cost of Attendance (Out-of-State)$49,232$86,700
- Total Student Enrollment8661,458
| Metric | Corban University | Reed College |
|---|---|---|
| Acceptance Rate | 89.7% | 27.2% |
| Annual In-State Tuition | $37,172 | $69,040 |
| Annual Out-of-State Tuition | $37,172 | $69,040 |
| Endowment (End of Year) | $1,931,844 | $790,961,122 |
| Room and Board | $12,060 | $17,660 |
| Total Cost of Attendance (In-State) | $49,232 | $86,700 |
| Total Cost of Attendance (Out-of-State) | $49,232 | $86,700 |
| Total Student Enrollment | 866 | 1,458 |