Cleveland Institute of Art vs. Rabbinical College Telshe
Specialized arts college in Cleveland with visual and performing arts focus, 566 students, 56% acceptance rate.
Rabbinical College Telshe
A small rabbinical seminary in suburban Ohio offering theological training with an 80.6% acceptance rate.
- ACT Composite 75th PercentileCleveland Institute of Art: 26 Rabbinical College Telshe: Data Not Reported
- SAT Math 75th PercentileCleveland Institute of Art: 630 Rabbinical College Telshe: Data Not Reported
- SAT Reading 75th PercentileCleveland Institute of Art: 670 Rabbinical College Telshe: Data Not Reported
Cleveland Institute of Art Rabbinical College Telshe
- Acceptance Rate56.3%80.6%
- Annual In-State Tuition$45,600$17,800
- Annual Out-of-State Tuition$45,600$17,800
- Endowment (End of Year)$37,610,248$132,779
- Room and Board$16,930$3,000
- Total Cost of Attendance (In-State)$62,530$20,800
- Total Cost of Attendance (Out-of-State)$62,530$20,800
- Total Student Enrollment56670
| Metric | Cleveland Institute of Art | Rabbinical College Telshe |
|---|---|---|
| Acceptance Rate | 56.3% | 80.6% |
| Annual In-State Tuition | $45,600 | $17,800 |
| Annual Out-of-State Tuition | $45,600 | $17,800 |
| Endowment (End of Year) | $37,610,248 | $132,779 |
| Room and Board | $16,930 | $3,000 |
| Total Cost of Attendance (In-State) | $62,530 | $20,800 |
| Total Cost of Attendance (Out-of-State) | $62,530 | $20,800 |
| Total Student Enrollment | 566 | 70 |