Cleveland Institute of Art vs. Ohio Dominican University
Specialized arts college in Cleveland with visual and performing arts focus, 566 students, 56% acceptance rate.
Ohio Dominican University
Private, business-focused institution in Columbus with open admissions and tuition under $36,000.
- SAT Math 75th PercentileCleveland Institute of Art: 630 Ohio Dominican University: Data Not Reported
- SAT Reading 75th PercentileCleveland Institute of Art: 670 Ohio Dominican University: Data Not Reported
Cleveland Institute of Art Ohio Dominican University
- Acceptance Rate56.3%85.2%
- ACT Composite 75th Percentile2628
- Annual In-State Tuition$45,600$35,110
- Annual Out-of-State Tuition$45,600$35,110
- Endowment (End of Year)$37,610,248$19,820,216
- Room and Board$16,930$12,548
- Total Cost of Attendance (In-State)$62,530$47,658
- Total Cost of Attendance (Out-of-State)$62,530$47,658
- Total Student Enrollment5661,258
| Metric | Cleveland Institute of Art | Ohio Dominican University |
|---|---|---|
| Acceptance Rate | 56.3% | 85.2% |
| ACT Composite 75th Percentile | 26 | 28 |
| Annual In-State Tuition | $45,600 | $35,110 |
| Annual Out-of-State Tuition | $45,600 | $35,110 |
| Endowment (End of Year) | $37,610,248 | $19,820,216 |
| Room and Board | $16,930 | $12,548 |
| Total Cost of Attendance (In-State) | $62,530 | $47,658 |
| Total Cost of Attendance (Out-of-State) | $62,530 | $47,658 |
| Total Student Enrollment | 566 | 1,258 |