Cleveland Institute of Art vs. Lourdes University
Specialized arts college in Cleveland with visual and performing arts focus, 566 students, 56% acceptance rate.
Lourdes University
Private Catholic university in suburban Ohio focused on health professions with accessible admissions and tuition around $27,000.
- ACT Composite 75th PercentileCleveland Institute of Art: 26 Lourdes University: Data Not Reported
- SAT Math 75th PercentileCleveland Institute of Art: 630 Lourdes University: Data Not Reported
- SAT Reading 75th PercentileCleveland Institute of Art: 670 Lourdes University: Data Not Reported
Cleveland Institute of Art Lourdes University
- Acceptance Rate56.3%74.1%
- Annual In-State Tuition$45,600$26,790
- Annual Out-of-State Tuition$45,600$26,790
- Endowment (End of Year)$37,610,248$9,442,304
- Room and Board$16,930$13,060
- Total Cost of Attendance (In-State)$62,530$39,850
- Total Cost of Attendance (Out-of-State)$62,530$39,850
- Total Student Enrollment5661,014
| Metric | Cleveland Institute of Art | Lourdes University |
|---|---|---|
| Acceptance Rate | 56.3% | 74.1% |
| Annual In-State Tuition | $45,600 | $26,790 |
| Annual Out-of-State Tuition | $45,600 | $26,790 |
| Endowment (End of Year) | $37,610,248 | $9,442,304 |
| Room and Board | $16,930 | $13,060 |
| Total Cost of Attendance (In-State) | $62,530 | $39,850 |
| Total Cost of Attendance (Out-of-State) | $62,530 | $39,850 |
| Total Student Enrollment | 566 | 1,014 |